Meet Our Staff

Nanda Kirkpatrick

Nanda Kirkpatrick, Ed.D.

Executive Director

Jerrie Amos

Jerrie Amos

Associate Director

Laura Martinez

Laura Martinez

Center Director, Champions

Suzanne Martin

Suzanne Martin

Center Director, Cypress

Dr. Kelly 2

Dr. Michael Kelly, M.D.

Medical Director

Dr. Michael Kelly graduated with honors from Florida A&M University and subsequently earned his medical degree from the Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine in 2001. He completed his OB/GYN residency at Crozer-Chester Medical Center in Upland, Pennsylvania. Following his residency, Dr. Kelly served as attending physician for Morton Comprehensive Health Service in Oklahoma. He also holds an MBA from Auburn University.

Dr. Kelly feels strongly that he is following his calling: “The passion for my craft has been divinely inspired. I am convinced that God has called me to this ministry of women’s health.”

Board certified in obstetrics and gynecology, Dr. Kelly is a fellow of the American College of Osteopathic Obstetricians and Gynecologists (FACOOG). He also maintains memberships in the Harris County Medical Society, Texas Medical Association, Texas Osteopathic Medical Association, and American Osteopathic Association.

2020 Board of Directors

Stephen Robertson, President

Joseph Veale, Vice-President

Steve Bradley, Secretary

Michael McGrath, Treasurer

Carla Houser

Teresa Hudson

Sue Kaiser

Dan Saunders